Tags

, , , , ,

Pencil networking SDLI felt very honoured yet again recently when Dan Lifton of SDL Trados asked if I’d be interested in writing a guest post to promote their upcoming Roadshow in London on 22 October. I’d attended and very much enjoyed the previous Roadshow in London earlier this year (read about my experience here), contrary to my expectations of a “hard sell”, so was delighted to oblige.

I haven’t yet taken the plunge and upgraded to Studio 2015, so I shall certainly be going to gauge reactions from fellow users and ask questions at source, to say nothing of general networking with colleagues and clients.

Do check out the SDL Translation Zone to read my post:

http://www.translationzone.com/community/blog/details/90705/come-and-join-the-party/?utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com&utm_campaign=SDL%20Roadshows%20Autumn%202015&utm_content=Guest%20Blog

And maybe I’ll see you there?

